productionspana.blogg.se

Bioshock the collection review download free
Bioshock the collection review download free









Sure the Remastered ps4 version helps and load times playing it on a PS5 no doubt again improved my experience, but what a game and what a gaming series that should definitely be played through again, or played for the very first time. Fast forward to 2021 and I end up with the full Bioshock collection and again I ask myself how well can a game hold up over this many years? Let's not forget this is released two generations of consoles ago! Boy was I wrong to wait to play this game. This for some reason put me off ever even trying to play Bioshock Infinite. Bioshock 2 improved on certain gameplay mechanics yet I didn't enjoy the overall game as much as the first game. BioshockI loved the first Bioshock and played it at launch on the 360 thinking that the game deserved all of the accolades that game with it. I loved the first Bioshock and played it at launch on the 360 thinking that the game deserved all of the accolades that game with it.











Bioshock the collection review download free