productionspana.blogg.se

World of tanks vs wot blitz
World of tanks vs wot blitz





USEFUL IN-GAME GUIDES New Player Guides Crew Skills Crew Training Sidescraping Vehicle Repair Costs Vehicle Repair Costs II Dispersion on turret traverse Dispersion on the move/on hull traverse Credit making availibility of tanks All tanks' credit earnings Optics vs. Loot Box Guide Free Cam Controls Youtube Channels Amazon Coins Discounts USEFUL GAME INFORMATION How To Restore Premium Tanks Loot Drop Chance Calc. TANK GUIDES: Maus FV215b Leopard 1 IS-4 STB-1 M48 Patton tier 1-5 M48 Patton tier 6-10 T110E5 FV215b (183) AMX 50B Foch 155 Russian Lights T110E3 American Lights Lycan Obj. Have fun.World of Tanks Blitz for iOS, Android, Mac, Windows, and Nintendo Switch. Maybe it's just me and so, growing out of the game, but anyway, I can't recommend the game anymore.and yea, as WG says:"see you tomorrow" - Well, I don't think that I will be back. Now it's bit of hard to even start a game. I don't know, I used to like blitz and actually it was relaxing to play, now it's more exchausting and annoying. Used to play a lot, now blitz playtime is decreasing rapidly, even time for playing is generally increasing. If those autoloaders get removed, I won't shed a tear, actually hoping that removal. One really really annoyng thing: Autoloeder yoloer's (and autoloaders generally), usually 40-45% players or something like that, whose only goal looks to be to empty their clip on first tank they see, even if that leads to destruction of both. If not crates it's draw's or something else or just to buy that "OP" tank. games last about 2-3 minutes and thats not tactical or funny. Sometimes it's us who got to steamroll enemy team. Just impossible to carry, at least with my favorite tanks (mediums/lights).

world of tanks vs wot blitz

Teams tend to be full of lemmings who drives around without a clue while enemy team steamrolls us, no matter what. Okie, I'm not good player, sitting on 56 % atm and decreasing every time I play. New matchmaking (patch 9.4.) is just god awful and for me that lead to losing more than winning, even 50/50 would do, but no. I would move to NA, actually rolled account on Na, but latency is continuosly 100-200 ms which is bit too much.

world of tanks vs wot blitz

Kick those players back where they came, please. Combining EU and CIS was real downfall for me (imo).







World of tanks vs wot blitz